Recommended Vendors

We proudly work with the top professionals in the industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence.

Catering
 

John Wagner

Jwagner@fftchicago.com

Tel: 773.318.0987
www.fftChicago.com

 

Beth Bracco

​bbracco@BluePlateChicago.com

Tel: 312-377-0929

www.BluePlateChicago.com
 

 

Gregory Perrine

gperrine@LimeLightCatering.com

Tel: 773-883-3080
www.LimeLightCatering.com

 

Les Chandler

Lauren@JewellEventsCatering.com

Tel: 312.829.3663 x 209
www.JewellEventsCatering.com

Floral & Decor
 

Denise Robinette​

Denise@EntertainingCompany.com

Tel: 312-406-9757

www.EntertainingCompany.com
 

 

 

Jeffery Foster

JFoster@EventCreative.com

Tel: 312.927.9281
www.EventCreative.com

 

 

JAMES PAPAJOHN

170 N. RACINE

CHICAGO, IL 60607

312.455.2800 P

312.455.0707 F

james@flowerfirm.com

Sound & A/V
 

Luis Garcia

Luis@LdAudio.com

Tel: 312.972.9229

www.LdAudio.com
 

© 2014 Live Nation special Events

Tel 773-328-5705 Cell  630-699-6899

1106 Lawrence Ave. Chicago, IL 60650

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square

Follow us

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now